Google Classroom-HPAS

 

mcastro@highpointschool.org                          Mike Castro

idabonka@highpointschool.org                       Isabel Dabonka

rdavis@highpointschool.org                              Rob Davis

jgazerwitz@highpointschool.org                      John Gazerwitz

dgenevrino@highpointschool.org                    Dayna Genevrino

jhernandez@highpointschool.org                    Jose Hernandez

tkukan@highpointschool.org                            Tracy Kukan

klamela@higpointschool.org                             Karen Lamela

bmartin@highpointschool.org                          Beverly Martin

dmcdonald@highpointschool.org                    Donna McDonald

mmiranda@highpointschool.org                      Matt Miranda        

cpage@highpointschool.org                              Craig Page

dpalmese@highpointschool.org                       David Palmese

kpasquin@highpointschool.org                        Kathy Pasquin

tritter@highpointschool.org                              Theodore Ritter

lseydell@highpointschool.org                            Liz Seydell

bsmith@highpointschool.org                             Brandon Smith

msmith@highpointschool.org                           Margie Smith

kszanger@highpointschool.org                         Kimberly Szanger

 

 

 

Google Classroom-HPES

 

jbarshewski@highpointschool.org                   Judy Barshewski

rbritton@highpointschool.org                           Rodney Britton

rbrons@highpointschool.org                             Rosemary Brons

skitson@highpointschool.org                            Suzanne Kitson

llasalla@highpointschool.org                             Lori LaSalla

slynch@highpointschool.org                              Samantha Lynch

jmackolin@highpointschool.org                       Jen Mackolin

dnutbrown@highpointschool.org                    Dana Nutbrown

cpage@highpointschool.org                              Craig Page

mpulomena@highpointschool.org                   Mike Pulomena

dwhite@highpointschool.org                            Dawn White

Healthy Minds. Healthy Communities.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon

© 2018 CPC Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.