Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEMail Address
AbernathyReneTeaching AssistantRAbernathy@cpcbhc.org
AnselowitzLindaTeaching AssistantLAnselowitz@cpcbhc.org
BaldasareJosephSAFE Team Workerjbaldasare@cpcbhc.org
BaldevSatyenTeaching AssistantSBaldev@cpcbhc.org
BellamyDondagoSAFE Team WorkerdBellamy@cpcbhc.org
BellewElizabethAdministrative Assistant IEBellew@cpcbhc.org
BellewPeterSchool Transportation Vehicle SupervisorPBellew@cpcbhc.org
BikMaryTeacher of the HandicappedMBik@cpcbhc.org
BolandChristopherSAFE Team Workercboland@cpcbhc.org
BrinkleyDianeTeacher of the HandicappeddBrinkley@cpcbhc.org
BrittonRodneyTeacher of Health/Physical EducationRBritton@cpcbhc.org
BronsRosemaryTeacher of the HandicappedRBrons@cpcbhc.org
BrooksSusanAdministrative Assistant ISBrooks@cpcbhc.org
BrownDeborahTeaching Assistantdbrown@cpcbhc.org
CajigasStephenIT SupportSCajigas@cpcbhc.org
CarlsonPatriciaTeacher of the HandicappedPCarlson@cpcbhc.org
CarterJamilaRegistered NurseJCarter@cpcbhc.org
CastroCathyTeaching Assistantccastro@cpcbhc.org
CastroKristyTeaching Assistantkcastro@cpcbhc.org
CastroMichaelTeacher of Health/Physical EducationMCastro@cpcbhc.org
CeaDavidTeaching Assistantdcea@cpcbhc.org
ClarksonTimothySchool Social Worker ITClarkson@cpcbhc.org
ClaytonPatriciaTeaching AssistantPClayton@cpcbhc.org
CooperhouseRyanSchool Social Worker IRCooperhouse@cpcbhc.org
CorradinoCaitlinPlacement Specialistccorradino@cpcbhc.org
CosioClaribelTeacher of the Handicappedccosio@cpcbhc.org
CuratoLauraTeaching AssistantLCurato@cpcbhc.org
DabonkaIsabelTeacher of the HandicappedIDabonka@cpcbhc.org
DanielsAshleyTeaching Assistantadaniels@cpcbhc.org
DebbieWilliamCustodianbdebbie@cpcbhc.org
DiazRicardoTeaching Assistantrdiaz@cpcbhc.org
DisantoGeraldineTeaching AssistantgDiSanto@cpcbhc.org
DiverCarmellaTeaching Assistantcdiver@cpcbhc.org
DooleyPatriciaTeaching AssistantPDooley@cpcbhc.org
DuqueDoraPsychiatristdduque@cpcbhc.org
EisenbergMarilynTeacher of the HandicappedMEisenberg@cpcbhc.org
ErnstCherylAdministrative Assistant IIcernst@cpcbhc.org
EstrellaChristopherTeaching AssistantCEstrella@cpcbhc.org
FasarakisSophiaTeaching AssistantSFasarakis@cpcbhc.org
FeingoldMeganSchool Social Worker IMFeingold@cpcbhc.org
FerrovecchioMicheleTeaching AssistantMFerrovecchio@cpcbhc.org
FinniganGaryTeaching AssistantGFinnigan@cpcbhc.org
FrancoMatthewIT Supportmfranco@cpcbhc.org
GallofJenniferTeaching AssistantJVentrice@cpcbhc.org
GazerwitzJohnTeacher of Health/Physical EducationJGazerwitz@cpcbhc.org
GoldbergLisaTeaching AssistantLGoldberg@cpcbhc.org
GoncalvesMariaTeaching AssistantMGoncalves@cpcbhc.org
GonzalezRichardDirector, FacilitiesRGonzalez@cpcbhc.org
HagonBarbaraAdministrative Assistant Ibhagon@cpcbhc.org
HaimerRyanTeacher of the HandicappedRHaimer@cpcbhc.org
HandelKathleenTeaching AssistantKHandel@cpcbhc.org
HartmanSusanSpeech Correction/Language Specialist IISHartman@cpcbhc.org
HartmannSusanExecutive AssistantSHartmann@cpcbhc.org
HaskoorJoannTeaching AssistantJHaskoor@cpcbhc.org
HeymannVeronicaAdministrative Assistant IVHeymann@cpcbhc.org
HigginsBriannaTeaching AssistantBHiggins@cpcbhc.org
HowesBrittanyTeaching Assistantbhowes@cpcbhc.org
HuffKristenTeaching AssistantKHuff@cpcbhc.org
HuntMicheleTeaching AssistantMHunt@cpcbhc.org
InfanteKristineSchool Social Worker IIKInfante@cpcbhc.org
JettAzarriTeaching Assistantajett@cpcbhc.org
JonesLeroiAssistant Principal Handicapped Schoolljones@cpcbhc.org
JordanZakiyyaSchool Social Worker IZJordan@cpcbhc.org
JosephJoanSchool Social Worker IJJoseph@cpcbhc.org
JosephMiraldaTeacher of Students with DisabilitiesMJoseph@cpcbhc.org
KacsmarPaulTeacher of Students with DisabilitiesPKacsmar@cpcbhc.org
KennedyAliceTeaching Assistantakennedy@cpcbhc.org
KinzlerDebraSpeech Correction/Language Specialist IdKinzler@cpcbhc.org
KitsonSuzanneTeacher of the HandicappedSKitson@cpcbhc.org
KopfJudithTeaching AssistantJKopf@cpcbhc.org
KowalikSharonMedical Director/PsychiatristSKowalik@cpcbhc.org
LamelaKarenTeacher of Culinary Artsklamela@cpcbhc.org
LasallaLoriTeacher of Students with DisabilitiesLLaSalla@cpcbhc.org
LaudanoMaryPuchasing AgentMLaudano@cpcbhc.org
LawrenceAnthonySAFE Team Workeralawrence@cpcbhc.org
LittleAnnTeaching Assistantalittle@cpcbhc.org
LloydNathanSAFE Team WorkerNLloyd@cpcbhc.org
LopezVioletTeaching AssistantVLopez@cpcbhc.org
LukemanBethProgram Manager/School Social WorkerBLukeman@cpcbhc.org
LuongoAndreaTeaching Assistantaluongo@cpcbhc.org
LynchAnnaTeaching Assistantalynch@cpcbhc.org
LynchSamanthaTeacher of Students with Disabilitiesslynch@cpcbhc.org
MariCatherineTeacher of Preschool through Grade 3CMari@cpcbhc.org
McAlmondAngelaTeaching Assistantamcalmond@cpcbhc.org
MccabeSharonSchool NurseSMcCabe@cpcbhc.org
McdonaghMichaelTeaching AssistantMMcDonagh@cpcbhc.org
McdonaldCathleenTeaching AssistantCMcDonald@cpcbhc.org
McDonaldDonnaTeacher of the HandicappeddMcDonald@cpcbhc.org
McdonnellKerrieAssistant Principal Handicapped SchoolKMcDonnell@cpcbhc.org
MeccaCelesteSchool Social Worker Icmecca@cpcbhc.org
MeeksDimitriSAFE Team WorkerdMeeks@cpcbhc.org
MendezDebraTeaching AssistantdMendez@cpcbhc.org
MillerJanayahTeaching Assistantjmiller@cpcbhc.org
MillerMicheleProgram Coordinator/School Social WorkerMMiller@cpcbhc.org
MimesCynthiaTeaching AssistantCMimes@cpcbhc.org
Montalbano-sanchiricoMariaTeaching AssistantMsanchirico@cpcbhc.org
MottersheadJayneTeacher of the HandicappedJMottershead@cpcbhc.org
MountainCherylSr. Division Directorcmountain@cpcbhc.org
MuldoonThomasTeaching AssistantTMuldoon@cpcbhc.org
NanceKellySchool Social Worker IKNance@cpcbhc.org
NegriJoanneTeaching AssistantJNegri@cpcbhc.org
NelsonZacharySAFE Team Workerznelson@cpcbhc.org
NutbrownRobertSAFE Team LeaderRNutbrown@cpcbhc.org
OrlandoPietrinaTeaching Assistantporlando@cpcbhc.org
PaciusNatanaelSAFE Team Workernpacius@cpcbhc.org
PaganoJohnCustodianJPagano@cpcbhc.org
PageCraigTeacher of Music ComprehensiveCPage@cpcbhc.org
PalmaEvaSchool Social Worker IEPalma@cpcbhc.org
PasquinKathleenTeacher of Students with DisabilitiesKPasquin@cpcbhc.org
PerezMargieTeaching Assistantmperez@cpcbhc.org
PetrielloLindseySAFE Team WorkerLPetriello@cpcbhc.org
PettyMarianneTeacher of ArtMPetty@cpcbhc.org
PiccarretaAustinTeaching Assistantapiccarretta@cpcbhc.org
PisanoAnthonyMaintenance Workerapisano@cpcbhc.org
ProvenzaJessicaTeaching AssistantJProvenza@cpcbhc.org
PulcineJohnSAFE Team WorkerJPulcine@cpcbhc.org
PulomenaLaurieTeaching AssistantLPulomena@cpcbhc.org
PulomenaMichaelTeaching AssistantMPulomena@cpcbhc.org
RaoulLindaSchool Social Worker ILRaoul@cpcbhc.org
RepshaMichaelTeaching AssistantMRepsha@cpcbhc.org
RitterTheodoreTeaching AssistantTRitter@cpcbhc.org
SantoyaJosephSAFE Team LeaderJSantoya@cpcbhc.org
SarbuLoisSchool Accountantlmehler@cpcbhc.org
SeydellElizabethTeacher of the HandicappedESeydell@cpcbhc.org
SinghSighleRegistered NurseSSingh@cpcbhc.org
SmithBrandonTeaching Assistantbsmith@cpcbhc.org
SmithMargaretTeacher of Students with DisabilitiesMSmith@cpcbhc.org
SmithNancyTeaching AssistantNSmith@cpcbhc.org
SoleauLillianTeaching Assistantlsoleau@cpcbhc.org
StackEileenSupervisor of Curriculum/InstructionEStack@cpcbhc.org
SteinCathleenSpeech Correction/Language Specialist Icstein@cpcbhc.org
SteinEricaTeaching AssistantEStein@cpcbhc.org
StoneTheresaTeaching AssistantTStone@cpcbhc.org
SweattFayeTeaching AssistantFSweat@cpcbhc.org
SzokeDanaTeacher of Students with Disabilitiesdszoke@cpcbhc.org
TarantinoRosePrincipal Handicapped SchoolRTarantino@cpcbhc.org
TashjianLeslieTeaching Assistant (Temporary)ltashjian@cpcbhc.org
TheinertSherrySpeech Correction/Language Specialist ISTheinert@cpcbhc.org
TscherneDerekTeaching AssistantDTscherne@cpcbhc.org
UrbealisMary JoTeaching AssistantMUrbealis@cpcbhc.org
VarmaDeeptiPsychiatristdVarma@cpcbhc.org
VawterDeborahTeaching AssistantdVawter@cpcbhc.org
VitaleCherylTeacher of the Handicappedcvitale@cpcbhc.org
VodofskyLeeTeacher of Students with DisabilitiesLVodofsky@cpcbhc.org
WagnerLindsaySchool Social Worker ILWagner@cpcbhc.org
WeissCoreyIT SupportCWeiss@cpcbhc.org
WikoffNancySAFE Team WorkerNWikoff@cpcbhc.org
WilliamsLynndaReading SpecialistLWilliams@cpcbhc.org
WilliamsonJoleenTeaching AssistantJWilliamson@cpcbhc.org
WorrallMarySpeech Correction/Language Specialist IIMWorrall@cpcbhc.org
WrightDawnTeacher of Students with Disabilitiesdwright@cpcbhc.org
YurikTheresaTeaching Assistanttyurik@cpcbhc.org