Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
MottersheadJayneHPAS Teacherjmottershead@cpcbhc.org
BronsRosemaryHPES Teacherrbrons@cpcbhc.org
LivowDaureHPES Teacherdlivow@cpcbhc.org
PettyMarianneHPAS Teachermpetty@cpcbhc.org
StackEileenCirriculum Coordinatorestack@cpcbhc.org
JonesLeRoiAssistant Principal, Adolescent lerjones@cpcbhc.org
SamuelPabloAssistant Principal, Elementary psamuel@cpcbhc.org
TarantinoRosePrincipalrtarantino@cpcbhc.org
BikMaryHPAS Teachermbik@cpcbhc.org
BrinkleyDianeHPAS Teacherdbrinkley@cpcbhc.org
BrittonRodneyHPES Teacherrbritton@cpcbhc.org
CarlsonPatriciaHPAS Teacherpcarlson@cpcbhc.org
CastroMichaelHPAS Teachermcastro@cpcbhc.org
CohenRisaHPAS Teacherrcohen@cpcbhc.org
CosioClaribelHPAS Teacherccosio@cpcbhc.org
DabonkaIsabelHPAS Teacheridabonka@cpcbhc.org
DonohueDeborahHPES Teacherddonohue@cpcbhc.org
DooleyKathleenHPAS Teacherkdooley@cpcbhc.org
EisenbergMarilynHPAS Teachermeisenberg@cpcbhc.org
GentileBettyHPES Teacherbgentile@cpcbhc.org
GoldbergLisaHPAS Teacherlgoldberg@cpcbhc.org
HinzBrianHPES Teacherbhinz@cpcbhc.org
JosephMiraldaHPAS Teachermjoseph@cpcbhc.org
KacsmarPaulHPAS Teacherpkacsmar@cpcbhc.org
KellyMichelleHPAS Teachermkelly@cpcbhc.org
KitsonSuzanneHPES Teacherskitson@cpcbhc.org
KubianJuliaHPAS Teacherjkubian@cpcbhc.org
MaccagnanoMargueriteHPES Teachermmaccagnano@cpcbhc.org
MariCatherineHPES Teachercmari@cpcbhc.org
McDonaldDonnaHPAS Teacherdmcdonald@cpcbhc.org
PageCraigHPAS Teachercpage@cpcbhc.org
SchwartzRonaldHPES Teacherrschwartz@cpcbhc.org
SeydellElizabethHPES Teachereseydell@cpcbhc.org
SmithMargaretHPAS Teachermsmith@cpcbhc.org
SullivanMicheleHPAS Teachermsullivan@cpcbhc.org
VodofskyLeeHPAS Teacherlvodofsky@cpcbhc.org
YoungDianeHPES Teacherdyoung@cpcbhc.org
HaysMarissaPlacement Specialistmhays@cpcbhc.org
MillerMicheleClinical Program Coordinatormmiller@cpcbhc.org
LukemanBethClinical Program Managerblukeman@cpcbhc.org
MountainCherylHigh Point School Directorcmountain@cpcbhc.org
AndreachJasonSchool Social Worker jandreach@cpcbhc.org
ClarksonTimothySchool Social Worker tclarkson@cpcbhc.org
FeingoldMeganSchool Social Worker mfeingold@cpcbhc.org
JordanZakiyyaSchool Social Worker zjordan@cpcbhc.org
JosephJoanSchool Social Worker jjoseph@cpcbhc.org
MeccaCelesteSchool Social Worker cmecca@cpcbhc.org
PappaJenniferSchool Social Worker jpappa@cpcbhc.org
RaoulLindaSchool Social Worker lraoul@cpcbhc.org
WagnerLindsaySchool Social Worker lwagner@cpcbhc.org
GordonPatriciaSchool Social Worker pgordon@cpcbhc.org
InfanteKristineSchool Social Worker kinfante@cpcbhc.org
GregorLoriSpeech and Language Clinicianlgregor@cpcbhc.org
KinzlerDebraSpeech and Language Cliniciandkinzler@cpcbhc.org
SteinCathleenSpeech and Language Cliniciancstein@cpcbhc.org
TheinertSherrySpeech and Language Clinicianstheinert@cpcbhc.org
HartmanSusanSpeech and Language Clinicianshartman@cpcbhc.org
WorrallMarySpeech and Language Clinicianmworrall@cpcbhc.org